Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,3
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Łukasz Rybiński
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julian
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 września 2016
    Gościnność. Bardzo pomocny wlasciciel lokalu, uprzejmy, towarzyski, lubił z nami rozmawiać. Zaprosił nas nawet na urodziny swojej żony :)
    Greta
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 czerwca 2018
    Difficult to cook as there is not much space but there are plenty of eateries and restaurants next to the property.
    Spacious and comfortable. I loved the balcony and the location.
    ja_sowa
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 października 2017
    You have to walk quite far to reach best beaches and center of the town.
    The host is very communicative and helpful. She is great source of information regarding beaches and things/places to eat. You feel welcome as at home. The place is quiet, surrounded by garden, very close to supermaket and bus stop. Good air conditioning, nice terrace, the kitchen equipment was just enough.
    denise
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Victoire
    fr

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 września 2017
    We really enjoyed everything in our trip at PaleoKastritsa, the air, the sun, the sea, the people, the food... We already consider coming back there in the next year.
    Josephine
    no

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 września 2017

    It was adequate, but fairly expensive, not as nice as we would have liked. We wouldn't go again.

    The room was too small for the length of time we stayed. It was meant for three but that would have been terrible, much too cramped for three unless one is is a small child. Our daughter booked into another hotel, so it worked out more expensive. No air conditioning which made sleep difficult, it would be fine in cooler months.
    The linen was changed every three days. The bed was comfy. It was quiet (apart from some noise very occasionally from other people saying there). It was set in nice gardens and the balcony was pleasant to sit on.
    Dritan
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    10
    21 sierpnia 2017

    Absolutely recommendable! We had an amazing time

    Our host was absolutely friendly, helpful anf kind.
    Megan
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    3 sierpnia 2017

    Great location and lovely hosts

    unlike other apartments nearby the maid service was only for after you had left to clean overall, but extra towels and toilet roll are easy to ask for. The toilet bin being changed would have been helpful halfway through the stay. There is also no air con, but a big fan in the room and slotted balcony doors that lock but still let air through meant this was not an issue. Only 1 set keys of given which was fine for us but may be difficult for families.
    Great location to be next to the Acapulco pool bar, friends staying in a different apartment complex but were only 3 minutes away. 2 minutes walk to supermarket with ATM, souvenirs, alcohol and food. 2 minutes walk to several restaurants and 5 minutes walk to several bars. English-speaking host will always ring to answer any questions if they are not there! Private washing line and pegs outside every apartment which is great for swimming costumes. Tea and coffee left in room which was a nice touch, and kitchen was fully equipped.
    Zuer
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    28 lipca 2017

    I think 8/10 is overrated.

    The host doesn't speak English. When we were checking in, we had a communication problem. They took away my passport. I had no idea what was going on, until I met athina's nephew who speaks English later. It would be nice to have someone who speaks your language at the reception. The host also used her own key and opened the door without knocking at 11am on the day we were checking out. According to their website, the check-out time is 12. She didn't say sorry and left the door open. It seemed like she was rushing us to go. I was changing my clothes on the moment she broke in. It was terrifying and rude. It's impossible to sleep with windows closed without a air con in Summer in Corfu. There was a fan. But it was really suffocating at night when you try to get a decent night of sleep. Free-wifi is weak. My phone is often not commected. Its very very frustrating when you watch any videos. It is not very close to the beach. The nearest beach is about 15-20 mins walk at least. But that beach is usually overcrowded. I would recommend Paleo beach instead. However, it is 40mins-60mins walk. Also. Don't expect daily cleaning for your room.
    The price is cheaper than most of the places in that area. They have most of the kitchen stuff that you need while you're cooking. Very convenient for people who likes to cook on their trip. there is a supermarket 3 mins away from the studios. A lot of restaurants not too far from the studios. Highly recommend Elia taverna, which is only 3 mins walk from Athina.
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    10 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Luca
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 września 2016

    Athina studios Palocavstriza very good apartaments

    Mursu
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    13 września 2016

    Satisfactorily for the money invested

    That cleaning was done only once during our 7 nights stay ( picking up trash, sweeping and cleaning the floor and changing the bed sheets - all done just once ).
    Good location, right at the entrance of Paleokastritsa. The ability to relatively quickly reach the most beautiful beaches in the western part of the island
    Roberta Prodi
    nl

    Ocena

    3,8
    9 września 2016

    simple with great view on the olive trees

    The only person who speaks english is the grandson who comes only in the evening. The appartment furnishing is very simple clean enough but vetust.
    the view on the olive trees. Cheap and value for money if you compromise on comfort.
    Ewout
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 września 2016

    Decent place to stay

    Nobody was there when we arrived and when we left. Didn't feel really welcome..
    Nice spacious appartment on a quiet location.
    Milena
    rs

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 sierpnia 2016

    Friendly pleasant place, very helpful owner

    Friendly pleasant place, very helpful owner, enjoyed staying. We would stay there again.
    Alona Remizova
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    multibubblez
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    21 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.